Honky - The Ego Has Landed (CD, Album)

posted in: DEFAULT | 9

Download Honky - The Ego Has Landed (CD, Album)
Label: ZTT - 4509-95455-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop •


A Girl On A Train - Michael Chapman (2) - The Twisted Road (CD), A Slow Song, Non Ne Vogliamo - Azione Diretta Vs Frangia Violenta - Azione Diretta / Frangia Violenta (CD, Album), Johnny Monfarleau - Marthe Fleurant - Chante Les Grands Succès De Mme Bolduc (Vinyl, LP, Album), Guidance - Various - Original Soundtrack From Countryman Vol. 2 (Cassette), Londons Burning - The Clash - The Clash (Vinyl, LP, Album), These Things Take Time - The Smiths - Louder Than Bombs (CD), I Made A Mistake, Fiaba - Riccardo Cocciante - ...E Io Canto (Cassette, Album), Its The First Time - Various - Pophits Of The 80s (CD), Lonely - Various - X-Plizit II (CD), Savage (7) - Live Aardshock 1984 (Vinyl, LP), This Town - The Rumour - Max (Vinyl, LP, Album), Streetband - Toast (Vinyl), 20 & Empty - Early Black (2) - The Mind Is A Fragile Thing (File, MP3)

9 Responses

  1. Zujinn
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Ego Has Landed on Discogs. Label: ZTT - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Honky - The Ego Has Landed (, CD) | Discogs4/5(5).
  2. Togul
    Debut album The Ego Has Landed was hailed as “genius” by the NME and “The kind of dippy kaleidoscopic jeunesse that De La Soul would kill for” by Peter Paphides. For Resident Advisor, it's "an original cross between urban poetry and beats & breaks, like the Black Eyed Peas but ten years early.".
  3. Zololar
    Honky, for starters. Originally released in , The Ego Has Landed was hailed as “wonderful” by NME. This Deluxe Edition adds 10 extra tracks across a second CD, pretty much completing the story of the bands early years/5.
  4. Grokasa
    ego has landed is a cd that robbie released for the US market, doesn't have any new material it is a recompilation of his first 2 cds and this album has to be commended for its pop anthems and its quality of song. However, if you are looking for anything other than a series of up-beat, simple and in the main very similar pop songs, other /5().
  5. Gardashura
    Artist: Honky Album: The Ego Has Landed Remastered Genre: electronic Release Date: Label: Universal Tracks: 26 Playing Time: Format: Mp3 Quality.
  6. Mami
    Sep 26,  · Label: ZTT ‎-- ZANG 48 CD Format: CD, Maxi-Single Country: UK Released: Honky; Album The Ego Has Landed; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of ZTT Records); Kobalt Music Publishing.
  7. Gobar
    Honky - Ego Has Landed - Honky CD GBVG The Fast Free Shipping Honky - Ego: $ - Has Ego Honky Fast Free Landed The CD Shipping Honky - GBVG GBVG Shipping - Honky - Landed The Free Has CD Honky Ego Fast. The Ego Has Landed by Robbie Williams (CD, May, Capitol) The Ego Has.
  8. Meztilkree
    Honky: The Ego Has Landed (Remastered) And It’s Goodnight From Him (Insert) Honky: The Ego Has Landed (Remastered) Sinister Sister (Dub) Honky: The Ego Has Landed (Remastered) The Whistler (7" Edit) Honky: The Ego Has Landed (Remastered) Honky Doodle Dub (Remastered ) Honky: The Ego Has Landed (Remastered) K.K.K (Alpha Mix) Honky: The.
  9. Mak
    Honky - Écoutez Honky sur Deezer. Avec Deezer, musique en streaming, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez vos propres playlists, téléchargez-les et partagez vos titres préférés avec vos amis.